Monthly Art Challenge : June

I’ve recently jumped in on a monthly art challenge.  One of my goals this year was to produce more art, so I’m excited to be part of a challenge that will ensure I produce at least one piece of art a month.  It may not be colored, but it will at least be inked.

There’s no set list of themes, but every month, one of those of us on the challenge pick a new theme.  June’s theme was “Oh Pepe,” and I chose Arch for the first idea that came to my mind, which of course was a rather famous Pepe: Pepe le Pew.  Who else but my shapeshifter to rock a cute skunk look?

IMG_4836

3 thoughts on “Monthly Art Challenge : June

    • Yay, art, for sure! It’s nice to complete at least one piece a month, and has been fun to figure out how to interpret the theme and which character works the best for that interpretation. I’m looking forward to working on the upcoming themes ^__^

      Like

  1. Pingback: Ringing in 2019 | goldshot midnight

Leave a comment